You&

You'll Come Back to Yourself

Regular price$36.95
/
Tax included.

  • Free shipping for orders $150+
  • In stock, ready to ship

You'll Come Back to Yourself - Book by Michaela Angemeer ✨

Dive into this collection of poetry and prose inspired by modern dating and broken relationships, perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Orion Carloto.

You'll Come Back to Yourself explores themes of lost love, infidelity, depression, body image, and ultimately the power women have in learning to choose themselves. Separated into three sections: Holding On, Ouroboros, and Letting Go, this collection is a cyclical expedition of self discovery.

Details:

  • Author: Michaela Angemeer
  • Illustrator: Aleks Popovski
  • Paperback

We work as fast as possible to pack and dispatch your order, and usually process orders within 1-2 business days of purchase. However, sometimes life and work gets busy, which may result in small delays. We'll let you know if this happens.

  • Flat rate Australia wide shipping $13
  • Free shipping for orders $150+
  • Free click + collection from Muswellbrook
  • Free Local Delivery within Muswellbrook

See our full Shipping Policy here.

See our full Returns Policy here.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like


Recently viewed